Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  3.5
 Location  2.8
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  2.0
 Total  3.5

"bad place and dirty"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Ilias K. of athina, Greece
Reviewed:   July 4, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very bad place I had a bad holiday.
the staff really bad mood and very dirty place.
Ama really want to do bad vacation is the place to be
Make the worst vacation ever

"Suitable for couples and families"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Kirk G. of Firenze, Italy
Reviewed:   January 3, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff there is incredible...the hotel is close to the beach(6-8 min.walking distance).The pool is big and clean...
RECOMEND!!

"Nice place"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Ken L. of Bergen, Norway
Reviewed:   January 3, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent great time there.Friendly staff,clean and I would like to recommend this hotel to families,solo travelers.

"fantastic place"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jeny K. of Sidney, Australia
Reviewed:   November 18, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
me and my date have spent a great holiday there,we can recommend this place to everybody who wanna a really nice holiday,great value for your money.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us