Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  3.5

"Great Apartments"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Andrew T. of florida, United States
Reviewed:   July 3, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed as a solo travler and found the place very clean and friendly. Did the mud baths trip what a laugh !!!

"nothing tops with this place"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Allan S. of bristol, United States
Reviewed:   March 30, 2011  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
sorry but found this place its in the middle of nowhere 120 grueling steps to the beach its not child friendly and certanly not for people over thirty
verry basic accomodation you can do anything with a camera whould not recomend

"Fantastic Stay at Tree Top Apts"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jodie H. of Leicestershire, United States
Reviewed:   October 6, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
There were four of us (females/mid twenties) that went to Albena in July, we were looking for a hot, relaxing and cheap holiday where we could soak up the sun.
When we arrived and drove from the airport to the apts the sun was just rising and the scenery was breathtaking! The apartments from the outside looked very tidy and modern with secure perimeters and gate with a lock.
We were shown to our rooms (2 rooms) which again were modern and clean. The towels made in to swans were a lovely touch and show the care taken in the apartments.
There were huge double doors which lead out onto the balcony, which had a stunning view over the beach and surrounding countryside. The balconies would be a bird watchers heaven.
The kitchen facilties were very good, there was a shop a minutes walk away which sold fresh bread, cheese etc and we had some meals on the balcony in the evening.
The beach was about 5 mins walk away. There are facilities running the length of the beach like shops, bars, restaurants etc. The water and sand were clean there was no rubbish around and the water was perfectly clear. Our location was good as we were at the quieter end of the beach and could easily walk to the banana boats, rubber dingys, boat trips and albena center. We ate in various resturants around the beach and the food was lovely and very cheap, with very polite staff. They could speak several different languages.
There is also a show within walking distance of the apartments which has traditional Bulgarian dancers, and other acts including fire walkers! This is well worth going to.

"beautiful top class apartments in beautiful location"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chantal F. of Paris, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 6, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Over the 14 day stay we were able to find something for all the family, the host Christine was able to provide us with information on all the local things to see and take us/organise trips for us, giving the whole holiday a very personal touch whilst maintaining top class hotel standards.
These beautifully designed appartments really are value for money set in a beautiful quiet surroundings just a short walk away from the beach, shops, restaurants and a lively holiday resort with plenty of activities on offer. I have personnally recommended this location to all my friends as this would be a perfect holiday location for anyone, those looking for a relaxing beachside holiday or those looking for something more adventurous, bars and nightclubs are also just a short walk away for night owls.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us