Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.5

"Good place to stay"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Peter K. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 2, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good location and very good value.

"Visit Budapest"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Petra K. of Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   March 9, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We have spent beautiful weekend in Budapest with my friends from university. Rosa Apartment was very nice place to stay, walking distance to the center. We felt comfortable there. Ms Rosa took care about us. Everything was clean and felt like at home.
The only thing I missed was chat with the lady and her husband because they knew only basic English.

"Rosa Apartment"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Martin L. of Bratislava, Slovakia
Reviewed:   September 4, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Apartment with very good location (close to the Keleti station) and yellow metro line. Clean and nice room making you feel like at home. Rosa was very nice.

"Rosa Appartment"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Camilla K. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 21, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Definately Stay with Rosa- sweetest lady and takes really good care of you at a really good price. I would recommend anyone stay here.

"Rosa was very nice!"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Doris T. of Macau, Macedonia
Reviewed:   August 3, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2006     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Even Rosa doesn't speak much English but she was always ready to help. I had a nice quiet stay there.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us