Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  3.0
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  3.3

"Nayla Hotel Is A Must Stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Dee K. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   February 24, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We found this Hotel was kept impeccably clean and the staff were very friendly. We received a very warm welcome. breakfast was everything that was expected, very fresh and tasty. There was always an abundance of food, which as we noticed along our many travels all over the world, is very rare. It was exactly what we were looking for,clean rooms, friendly staff, budget prices, great location and all round a great stay. I will definitely recommend this to my friends. Thanks guys!

"Nayla Hotel, Istanbul"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Suhayl R. of Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Reviewed:   August 14, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had booked a family room. Upon arrival we realised the room was just full of beds with very little space for moving. The bathroom was also strange as the shower was located almost directly above the toilet. We decided to move to another place.

"Très bonne adresse"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Thierry J. of Annecy, France
Reviewed:   July 17, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A petit prix : chambre petite et simple, sdb/douche un peu rudimentaire, le tout propre et fonctionnel.
Quartier calme à 5 min de Ste Sophie /Mosquée Bleue; 15 min. du Grand Bazar.; 5 min. du tram.
Patron et son épouse très sympas et accueillants.

"Outstanding"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jhonny G. of Karachi, Pakistan
Reviewed:   November 3, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nayla is amazing... It is the cheapest in that area... and worth taying there.... Whatever u want it is avaiable..Excellent Family run place... with clean washroom, nice and cozy breakfast at the roof top and quite rooms... It is a must stay.... closest of blue mosque (hardly 5 minutes walk) and closest to Grand Bazaar, TopKapi palace.... Meat house is the nearest food place right beside the hotel and they staff is so freindly that they offered free meal to us just as a gesture.... (actually they did no take money even when we offered them) I am staying again very soon....


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us