Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.7
 Total  4.2

"Very good accomodation"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Daniele L. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   May 23, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in an apartment, not particularly big, but just enough for three friends who are in the city to visit the city, not to stay at home.
Good price and nice staff :)

"Kanonia Hostel"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Linda A. of Turku, Finland
Reviewed:   April 11, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel wad very well situated. Right around the corner from the main square and easy to find and get around. Our room was declared as a nonsmoker room but definitely smelled like smoke. The shower also smelled like there was something wrong with the drain, a bit bleach helped with the smell. For the two days we spent there it was okay but a bit worn down. Also the receptionist could have been a friendlier

"Good accomodation"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Eunis C. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   April 10, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The apartment was gross for two people and it was cleaned, equipped when we got in. The location is pretty good too! The apartment is located in the Old Town and there is a red brick wall in 2 mins walk. We took some great pictures there :) The spots are all along the way through the main street with some fabulous restaurants. Lovely stay in Warsaw!

"ok"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Maria Magdalena J. of Valencia, Spain
Reviewed:   February 1, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
polecam

"Nice Hostel in the heart of the Old town"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Thomas M. of Jenig, Austria
Reviewed:   January 21, 2018  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed there for three nights in an eight bed dorm and it was absolutely fine for me. I've been to Warsaw mostly for sightseeing and this was a perfect location to start from. Except for sleeping, I spent less time in the hostel, but the bathroom and the common room were good.
I felt the price i payed adequate.

"OK"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Toma T. of Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed:   December 19, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
polecam

"Few hours only"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Darwin L. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   December 12, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From Vilnius, I've arrived in Warsaw at midnight on 27th September. I was there only half-night because they were fully booked.
But they provided me with the address of a hostel nearby which I spent there few wonderful nights.
I do appreciate this friendly assistance.

"とても良い滞在"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   ヤクブ . of 札幌, Japan
Reviewed:   December 2, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
値段なりに、清潔で、広い部屋に泊まらせていただきました。ホステルはワルシャワの旧市街の中心にあって、交通も便利な場所です。
フロントが24時間営業で、荷物の預かりが無料です。

こちらのホステルをおすすめいたします。

"Good morning,"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Niapeunaya K. of Minsk, Belarus
Reviewed:   November 21, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank a lot for managers, they have so quick contact with me , was given answers and explain all what I need.

"Wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   João S. of Osnabrück, Germany
Reviewed:   November 6, 2017  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is really good! I really recommend it!


1 - 10 of 175 reviews  Next 10 results




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us