Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.2
 Rooms  3.0
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  3.2
 Security & Safety  3.2
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  2.7

"Nice"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Suzuki Y. of Japan, Japan
Reviewed:   February 8, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place.Friendly and help-full.I wwill go back

"there is no such hotel. It is closed. I want my money back!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Sisi G. of amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   January 19, 2013  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
there is no such hotel. It is closed. I want my money back!!

"RIP OFF!!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Filip J. of Praha, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   December 31, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel doesn't exist enymore, in the nearby hotel I was told that it has been close down due to wery bad reputation and rip of of their clients. It was supposed to be all fake, the pics on the web cite...
I booked online and was charged 1 euro fee, just to find out after an hour of traveling to the adress, there is no such hostel! So in the end I paid 3 times more to spent the night somewhere.
ABSOLUTELY DO NOT BOOK!!!

"hostel sofytel"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Leon S. of Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 13, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Basically a flat in an apartment building. Staff freindly. However, take your booking form as tried to charge for deposit I had already paid and then tried to say breakfast extra when it was included. Clen place though, linen included and clean and good central location.

"perfect"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Eva H. of Oslo, United States
Reviewed:   January 3, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Perfect


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us