Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.5

"lo consiglio assolutamente.. un posto che resta nel cuore!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Germana C. of roma, Italy
Reviewed:   October 10, 2012  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Le camere sono semplici ma molto pulite. Straordinaria è l'accoglienza del padrone di casa, disponibile anche a preparare il pranzo per i propri ospiti con una piccolissima integrazione.
Si mangia come a casa propria. Lo spirito cristiano di questa famiglia introduce al pellegrinaggio che si è scelto di fare. ASSOLUTAMENTE consigliato

"A wonderful stay"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Mimika G. of Holderness, New Hampshire, United States
Reviewed:   November 1, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were very well received in this pension. The rooms were recently finished so everything is new and in great working order.
The family was very friendly and always attentive to all of our needs. The service was better than any five star hotel, partly because it was inspired by Christian charity. There in no way they could have improved!
It is located about a kilometer from the church, but it was always possible to find a taxi to go back and forth.
I would definitely recommend this pension to any and everyone!

"Pansion Aba visit, September 2010"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Steve M. of Norwood, United States
Reviewed:   September 18, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great balcony, overlooking fields and nice sunset

"Staying with my new friends in Medugorije"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Ante S. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   August 30, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My family and I stayed at Pansion Aba. Our host, Dalibor and his family made us feel more like we were staying with the most hospitable of relatives rather than guests at a hotel.

It is location is a 5 minute drive from the town centre, which for us wasn't a problem as we had our own car. However I am sure transport to and from the centre wouldn't be too hard to arrange. Just ask Dalibor.

We intend to come here regularly, and will not consider to stay anywhere else.

"Good"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Ginoble G. of Italy, Italy
Reviewed:   August 18, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I and my husband have been well in the pension Aba; the rooms are not much large but they are cleaned up. The owner is very kind.

"very happy to be there"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Angelo C. of rome, Italy
Reviewed:   August 13, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very good welcome and pension owner very friendly . Service is full with possibility to have breakfast, lunch and dinner. Room with bathroom recently done, very confortable. The pension is located about 15 minutes walk from church.

"great tour"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Štefán V. of Holíč, Slovakia
Reviewed:   August 9, 2010  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I regard this pension ABA as great one. There are many things I like about it but maybe the best one is the home team. We were suprised by their hospitality, goodness and mainly humor, which kept our company for all time. We were satisfied with food, we also tasted their national cuisine.I advise everybody... The rooms were also good, even if they were quite small but this helped to strengthen our family :) Moreover the room overlooked a garden, it was great. It was quite near the center...I advise you to visit this pension, you will be satisfied ...and will leave it with smile on your faces :)


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us