Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  5.0

"Excellent staff and very good stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Toni Govanni K. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   January 19, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was just amazing; perfect location and everything is new and spotless. Our room had a stainless steel fridge, stove, mocrowave and a great sitting room/desk area with two big flat screen televisions; the bed was so comfortable. I wish we could have stayed longer!

The staff was very friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent with a great variety of hot and cold choices. Next time we are in Istanbul we will without a doubt stay here again!

See you soon
with my best regards
govanni

"Excellent"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Samantha A. of Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
Reviewed:   January 10, 2009  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were travelling with two kids (1 and 3 years old) and were looking for a convenient place in Sultanahmet. We found a perfect one.
The hotel very new and also staff very professional they were very kindly
I would sincerely recommend Ferman hotel to everyone...
thank you

"Definitely good"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Julie T. of Montreal, Canada
Reviewed:   December 17, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was a 100% pleasant surprise.Good bed. Wireless and wired Internet.Reception staff are very friendly and helpful especily sınan and ece at the front desk has great restaurant. We would love to come back and stay at this hotel...

"wonderful"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Dilek A. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   December 10, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was there with my family and we had a wonderful week. The Ferman Hotel is very clean and well served, in the heart of the historical Istanbul that I wanted to show my kids.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us