Europe B and B
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  4.5

"The best hostel I've stayed in: A great start to the new year!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Emma D. of Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed:   January 10, 2008  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
When we arrived in Budapest it was 8pm and very cold so it was great to be able to get a trian from the airport to the city (only 300 Huf) and to only have a five minute walk to the hostel.

When we arrived at the hostel it was warm clean and above all friendly, they provide padlocks for the under bed lockers, towel hire and even a massage if you want one! After an evening of walking through the snow we awoke to find clean hot powerful showers, a simple but lovely breakfast and free snack packs to take away. "take one, we don't want you to get hungry." It truely makes it feel like a home!

"advetura hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Kostas A. of thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed:   October 13, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice place,warm , friendly. nice food!

Staff was very hel pfull and polite!

"Fun stay in Budapest"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Justin D. of Santa Fe, United States
Reviewed:   September 15, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
staff was very welcoming from the start. simple and small breakfast included. great location near margit island.

"One night on my way to istanbul..."

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Christian F. of vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   July 17, 2007  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i stayed at a 5 bed dorm... perfect service and nice staff. also perfect for smaller groups and weekend-trips to budapest. very cool and relaxed.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




EuropeBandB Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us